Non Executive Board

This comprises of all former officers now retired from the management board of ISG. The non Exec Board may be called upon at the discretion of President to source opinion or views on matters of importance to the Society as a whole.

Dr Barbara Ryan

Dr Gavin Harewood

Prof Aiden McCormick

Dr Kevin Ward

Prof John Hyland

Professor Suzanne Norris

Dr Maeve Skelly

Dr Luke O'Donnell

Professor Ronan O’Connell

Dr Susan McKiernan

Prof. Stephen Patchett

Dr Richard Farrell

Professor Kieran Sheahan

Professor Fergus Shanahan

Professor Colm O'Morain

Professor Garry Courtney

Professor John Crowe

Dr John Lee

Mr John Moorehead

Prof Paud O'Regan

Dr John Collins

All ISG Board members are ex officio Non Exec Board members.